20 weeks old

3 Jun

Olivia laughed today… two big belly laughs. This was her second time laughing (the first was in the tub with me) and it was AMAZING! As traumatizing and terrible it is to hear your baby cry… it is exponentially more exciting when they smile, and the laughs! Oh the laughs… I can’t wait until it is a daily occurrence! I love this girl so so so much. Today she went down for two naps (once  in her crib, once on my chest… we are working on the sleep routine!) and I’ve noticed a dramatic difference in how smily and happy she is in the afternoon with the added sleep. Thank you random couple in Sarasota for introducing me to this book. It is helping us SO MUCH! Pictures from week 20… I can’t believe how fast Olivia is growing up!

The smiles light up my life! I am so grateful every day for this blessing of life!

Leave a Reply

